Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to your English Class
Archives
Derniers commentaires
24 mai 2006

Dr. Linda Barton's Visit to Walaf Mustapha's


Dr. Linda Barton's Visit to Walaf Mustapha's Class:

زيارة الدكتورة لندا بارتن لقسم ولاف مصطفى

15/11/2006                                                                 llindasphoto_023                                                                                                       

llindasphoto_022   

NB. Linda Barton was on a FULBRIGHT EXCHANGE PROGRAM and hosted by Mr. Loutfi Mohamed (2005/2006).


Publicité
Commentaires
D
It was a truly remarkable post! Thanks for sharing it. Keep updating your post with valuable information... Regards
H
I'm really so proud to be your student . I also want to say that you are the perfect teacher.Because of you I am a brilliant student in my class besides I learned a lot from you for instense your prononciation and your hand writing.....<br /> And finally I wish to be intouch with you after access program.
H
I'm really so proud to be your student . I also want to say that you are the perfect teacher.Because of you I am a brilliant student in my class besides I learned a lot from you for instense your prononciation and your hand writing.....<br /> And finally I wish to be intouch with you after access program.
Publicité